Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

When the Levee Breaks

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/14/2010
Annie is forced to confront her past when Ben Mercer walks into CIA Headquarters.
Episode Guide

I Can't Quit You Baby

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/14/2010
Annie needs to be recruited by smugglers; Arthur and Joan must bring Henry Wilcox back into the fold.
Episode Guide

Fool in the Rain

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/7/2010
An Iranian trade delegation member attending the WTO conference in Toronto escapes his handlers and contacts the CIA, hoping to parlay stolen intelligence into safe passage to the United States.
Episode Guide

What Is and What Should Never Be

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/31/2010
After Annie witnesses a suspicious purchase at an art auction, her follow-up brings a surprise visitor -- Ben Mercer -- back into her life.
Episode Guide

Communication Breakdown

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/24/2010
When communication systems throughout D.C. are shut down by a hacker, Auggie is put in the field to obtain the code for the CIA.
Episode Guide

Houses of the Holy

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/17/2010
Annie is tasked with investigating a potential national security leak originating from the Senate Intelligence Committee.
Episode Guide

In the Light

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/10/2010
In order to stop a weapons shipment, Annie asks a former operative for help and attracts Henry Wilcox's and her former lover Ben Mercer's attention.
Episode Guide

No Quarter

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/3/2010
After a "simple brush pass" goes sour, Annie is stranded and on the run in Zurich with Eyal, a Mossad agent who can't be trusted.
Episode Guide

South Bound Suarez

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/27/2010
Annie is tasked with getting close to Diego, a college student, in the hopes that his sister, Julia, will provide the CIA with intel on Victor Ponces, a corrupt Venezuelan government official.
Episode Guide

Walter's Walk

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/20/2010
New CIA agent Annie Walker is still forced to work on low-key cases until she is tipped off that a IRA cell operates in America.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/13/2010
Annie Walker is removed from CIA training and thrust into the inner sanctum of the Agency for what appears to be their need of her exceptional linguistic skills, but there may be something or someone from her past that her CIA bosses are really after.