Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Your World

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/29/2012
Episode Guide

My Life

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/29/2012
Episode Guide

It'll All Work Out

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/15/2012
Episode Guide

Square One

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/15/2012
Episode Guide

Down South

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/8/2012
Episode Guide

Southern Accents

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/1/2012
Episode Guide

Money Becomes King

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/24/2012
Episode Guide

Ways to Be Wicked

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/17/2012
Episode Guide

You Can Still Change Your Mind

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/10/2012
Episode Guide

Something Big

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/20/2012
Episode Guide

A One Story Town

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/13/2012
Jules and the gang hatch a plan after they decide Bobby needs help romancing Angie (Sarah Chalke).
Episode Guide

Full Moon Fever

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/6/2012
Bobby takes an interest in Travis's photography professor, but Travis refuses to introduce them; Laurie develops feelings for a man she has only spoken to on twitter; Jules and Andy prepare to face off with a group of kids.
Episode Guide

Lover's Touch

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/28/2012
Jules spends all her time on wedding plans until an accident lands Travis in the hospital; a new game turns dangerous.
Episode Guide

A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/21/2012
To avoid hurting anyone's feelings, Jules asks Laurie and Ellie to be her co-maids of honor; Chick (Ken Jenkins) decides to have a little fun when Grayson asks him for Jules' hand in marriage.
Episode Guide

Ain't Love Strange

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/14/2012
Jules is upset that Grayson thinks she is predictable; Ellie worries about little Stan's behavior; Travis likes his new digs until Bobby tries to get him to take the dog.