Related TV Shows

Hot in ClevelandWatch now Details
Arrested DevelopmentWatch now Details
Parks and RecreationWatch now Details
It's Always Sunny in PhiladelphiaWatch now Details

Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Something Good Coming: Part 2

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/25/2011
Episode Guide

Something Good Coming: Part 1

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/25/2011
Episode Guide

Free Fallin'

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/18/2011
Episode Guide

Damaged By Love

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/11/2011
Episode Guide

Lonesome Sundown

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/4/2011
Episode Guide

You're Gonna Get It

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/27/2011
Episode Guide

Baby's A Rock 'N' Roller

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/20/2011
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/18/2011
Episode Guide

Cry To Me

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/2/2011
Episode Guide

Lost Children

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/26/2011
Episode Guide

A Thing About You

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/19/2011
Episode Guide

No Reason To Cry

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/5/2011
Episode Guide

The Same Old You

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/8/2010
Episode Guide

When the Time Comes

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/24/2010
Jules says "I love you" to Grayson for the first time, but when Grayson doesn't reciprocate with the words she wants to hear, she's determined to host a "romantic" Thanksgiving in order force the moment on of him.
Episode Guide

Little Girl Blues

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/17/2010
Travis brings home his new girlfriend, Kirsten (Collette Wolfe), a grad-student, to meet Jules. Jules feels instantly threatened when Ellie points out that, moving forward, any girl Travis brings home could be her future daughter-in-law.
Episode Guide

Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/3/2011
It's Jules' 42nd birthday and that can only mean one thing: gift contest! Each year, Jules holds a contest to determine who gives her the best gifts, which Ellie always wins.
Episode Guide

You Don't Know How It Feels

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/27/2010
Episode Guide

Keeping Me Alive

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/20/2010
Episode Guide

The Damage You've Done

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/13/2010
Episode Guide

Makin' Some Noise

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/6/2010
Episode Guide

Let Yourself Go

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/29/2010
Jules has difficulty coping when Travis gets ready to leave for college; Andy forms an elaborate plan to deceive Ellie.
Episode Guide

All Mixed Up

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/22/2010
Bobby struggles with the reality of Jules being in a relationship with Grayson. Jules has issues with her new psychiatrist when she discovers the truth behind her methods.

News from our partners