Season 7 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/2/2010
Valens partners with Rush to locate her abducted, drug-addicted sister, while Jeffries tries to bring justice to the case of a murdered teenaged girl that has haunted him for 17 years.
Episode Guide

Almost Paradise

Season 7, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/2/2010
Rush tries to ignore her father's appeals to give her troublemaker sister another chance after she suddenly resurfaces.
Episode Guide

Free Love

Season 7, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/11/2010
Rush and FBI agent Ryan Cavanaugh discover their attraction for one another while investigating the 1969 murder of a GI at Woodstock, and Vera helps his married ex-girlfriend, Megan, after sentimental jewelry is stolen from her home.
Episode Guide

Bullet (2)

Season 7, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/4/2010
After determining the serial killer's identity - and some of his likely future targets - the team and the FBI work together to apprehend him while trying to locate and protect the people he's preparing to kill.
Episode Guide

The Last Drive-In (1)

Season 7, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/28/2010
When ballistics tie a recent murder case of Rush's to a serial killer who was seemingly inactive for 27 years, a tough FBI agent with ties to Stillman shows up to enlist the team's aid in finding the killer who has eluded her for 30 years.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/21/2010
Realizing that the missing Vera has finally hit rock bottom, his worried team members hope that a new twist to a 2006 arson case, which he was secretly obsessing about in recent weeks, might supply leads to his whereabouts.
Episode Guide

One Fall

Season 7, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/14/2010
The team investigates the 1986 murder of a pro wrestler.
Episode Guide

Two Weddings

Season 7, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/28/2010
At a colleague's wedding, Det. Jeffries convinces the rest team to re-open the 2008 death of the bride's previous fiancé.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/21/2010
When new evidence of potential foul play emerges, the team re-opens the 1971 case of a teenage circus aerialist who fell to her death while performing a dangerous new act.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/14/2010
The team investigates 1983 murder of a graffiti artist who died from a fatal dose of paint.
Episode Guide

The Runaway Bunny

Season 7, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/17/2010
The team re-opens the 1974 case of a murdered private investigator.
Episode Guide

The Good Soldier

Season 7, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/10/2010
The team re-investigates the 2005 murder of a Green Beret recruiter who was suspected of being a jewelry thief when his former subordinate presents compelling evidence for his innocence.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/13/2009
The team re-opens the 1980 case of a murdered ice hockey player.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/6/2009
The team re-opens the 1999 case of a high school debate champion whose death was originally ruled as a suicide.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/22/2009
The team re-investigates Lt. Stillman's cold case from 1983, the death of a Chinese-American teen whose girlfriend had been killed by Chinese gang members only three months earlier.
Episode Guide

Read Between the Lines

Season 7, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/15/2009
he team re-opens the 1991 death of a talented 14-year-old rapper girl who was placed into foster care with her sister.
Episode Guide

Dead Heat

Season 7, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/8/2009
The team re-opens the 1986 death of a jockey when his remains are found buried with horses.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/1/2009
The team re-opens the 1944 case of a female pilot who was part of a civilian program to aid the Air Force during World War II.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/25/2009
The team re-investigates the 1970 death of a 20-year-old musician who was keeping a secret from his religious father.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/11/2009
The team re-investigates the 2004 death of a teen-aged boy who was wrongly sent to a a juvenile detention center.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2009
The team re-opens the 1995 case of a skateboarding prodigy who lived on the streets.
Episode Guide

The Crossing

Season 7, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/27/2009
In the season premiere, the team re-opens the 1966 case of a young woman who was thought to have jumped overboard from an ocean liner.