Related TV Shows

FlashpointWatch now Details
24Watch now Details
The UnitWatch now Details
True BloodWatch now Details

Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Shouldn't Have Been Alone

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/7/2015
From NBC: With Burgess (Marina Squerciati) in the hospital after suffering gunshot wounds, the intelligence team is determined to find the people responsible.
Episode Guide

Called in Dead

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/10/2014
From NBC: A friend of Nadia's (Guest star Stella Maeve) leads the intelligence unit to a huge heroin bust.
Episode Guide

Assignment of the Year

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/19/2014
From NBC: While Antonio (Jon Seda) continues his off-duty security job for Asher (guest star Michael Park) and Layla (guest star India De Beaufort), Asher is killed.
Episode Guide

They'll Have to Go Through Me

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/12/2014
From NBC: The final part of the crossover event finds our intelligence unit joined by detectives from New York's special victims unit to help solve the pedophile ring case.
Episode Guide

Prison Ball

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/5/2014
From NBC: Following the death of a 10-year old girl the intelligence unit have one option to gain access to their suspect, go on the inside.
Episode Guide

An Honest Woman

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/22/2014
From NBC: While trying to help out Olive (guest star Caroline Neff) Voight (Jason Beghe) is attacked and taken.
Episode Guide

Chicken, Dynamite, Chainsaw

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/15/2014
From NBC: Two teenage girls have gone missing and the team know the clock is ticking to find them. Halstead (Jesse Lee Soffer), Antonio (Jon Seda) and Lindsay (Sophia Bush) investigate a tenement which gives them a much needed lead.
Episode Guide

The Weigh Station

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/8/2014
From NBC: The bounty on Halstead's (Jesse Lee Soffer) head becomes a serious reality as an innocent bartender takes a bullet meant for him.
Episode Guide

Get My Cigarettes

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/1/2014
From NBC: Intelligence begins to look into a string of murders where the victims have a dollar bill pinned to their chests.
Episode Guide

Call It Macaroni

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/24/2014
From NBC: In the season premiere, as the Sheldon Jin murder investigation moves forward, Voight (Jason Beghe) is under close watch by Internal Affairs but he's still in complete command of the intelligence unit.

News from our partners