Related TV Shows

DegrassiWatch now Details
AngelWatch now Details
ParenthoodWatch now
Everyone Loves RaymondWatch now

Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Locks of Love

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/9/2014
Episode Guide

Finding Chemo

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/12/2014
From ABC Family: April begins her battle and month-long hospital stay with mixed emotions. Her resolve to fight starts to wane as her treatments take a toll.
Episode Guide

What to Expect When You're Expecting Chemo

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/5/2014
From ABC Family: With only a few days left before April has to check herself into the hospital for aggressive chemotherapy, April is determined to live as normal a life as ever.
Episode Guide

Death Becomes Her

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/29/2014
From ABC Family: When a friend and fellow member of her support group faces a worsening prognosis, April begins to think more about death and her own mortality.
Episode Guide

Unplanned Parenthood

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/22/2014
From ABC Family: April sees a fertility doctor to learn about her options prior to starting chemotherapy and looks to her cancer support group for advice on how to tell Dominic about her leukemia.
Episode Guide

Clear Minds, Full Lives, Can't Eat

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/15/2014
Episode Guide

The Family That Lies Together

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/8/2014
From ABC Family: April still struggles to tell Dominic about her cancer, but she opens up about the skeletons in the Carver family closet.
Episode Guide

I'll Sleep When I'm Dead

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/1/2014
From ABC Family: April finds it harder to juggle the increasing severity of her symptoms with her obligations at work and her attempts to be a supportive daughter and sister.
Episode Guide

Blood Cancer Sex Carrots

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/24/2014
From ABC Family: As things begin to heat up with Dominic, April second-guesses the status of their relationship when she learns he has a reputation as the office playboy.
Episode Guide

Help Wanted

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/17/2014
As April learns more about her cancer and prospective treatment, she is determined not to let it affect her progress at work.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/10/2014
From ABC Family: April (Italia Ricci) is a smart, charismatic and quick witted twenty-something aspiring journalist.

News from our partners