Season 8 Episodes

Episode Guide

Forever Charmed

Season 8, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/21/2006
Piper & Leo, with help from Coop's ring, must travel back in time to change the events that lead to the deaths of Piper's sisters.
Episode Guide

Kill Billie, Vol. 2

Season 8, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/14/2006
Forced to hide from Billie and Christy, the Charmed Ones find themselves stuck in the Underworld. Meanwhile, Leo appears to Piper and offers demonic approval; Coop searches for Phoebe; Billie & Christy resort to summoning the Hollow to stop the Charmed Ones and the Charmed Ones do the same.
Episode Guide

Gone With The Witches

Season 8, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/7/2006
In an attempt to destroy the reputation of the Charmed Ones, Billie & Christy resort to trying to make the magical community see that the Halliwells only care about themselves.
Episode Guide

The Jung and the Restless

Season 8, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/30/2006
Piper and Phoebe devise a plan to recover Leo. Meanwhile, Paige rescues her new charge from a Darklighter; Billie is forced to make an important decision.
Episode Guide

The Torn Identity

Season 8, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/23/2006
Coop comes to the conclusion that he has fallen for Phoebe but she'd rather spend her life with a mortal.
Episode Guide

Generation Hex

Season 8, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/16/2006
After Paige and Henry leave for their honeymoon, Cupid ?Coop? takes Phoebe on a journey through her past romances in an attempt to revive her excitement for love.
Episode Guide

Engaged and Confused

Season 8, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/26/2006
Piper organizes an engagement party for Paige and Henry, but the couple begin to get cold feet. Meanwhile, Phoebe discovers a strange man following her but soon learns he is actually Cupid; a demon kidnaps Christy in order to get to the Charmed Ones.
Episode Guide

The Last Temptation of Christy

Season 8, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/19/2006
Paige learns the difficulties of dating a mortal when Henry becomes too involved in the magical world and is torn when another suitor arrives hoping to convince her to marry him so they can become the ultimate magical couple.
Episode Guide

12 Angry Zen

Season 8, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/21/2006
During Chinese New Year, a demon attempts to steal a mystical wooden staff, that's protected by the Zodiacs and they enlist the aid of Piper.
Episode Guide

Repo Manor

Season 8, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/22/2006
Phoebe, in an attempt to move on with her own life, signs a lease for a new apartment, and Paige considers moving in with Henry.
Episode Guide

Payback's A Witch

Season 8, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/15/2006
With the intention of helping his parolee get a loan, Henry, along with Paige, go to a bank but instead the parolee decides to take everyone at the bank hostage.
Episode Guide

Mr. & Mrs. Witch

Season 8, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/8/2006
When her parents come for a visit, Billie accidently transforms them into assassins and also manages to contact a demon who is posing as a human.
Episode Guide

Vaya Con Leos

Season 8, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/27/2005
The Angel of Death returns to visit the Charmed Ones but they're shocked to learn that he's there for Leo.
Episode Guide

Hulkus Pocus

Season 8, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/20/2005
When a demon escapes from custody, Agent Murphy enlists the Charmed Ones to help, where they learn a government created virus is spreading amongst magical beings, that causes them to "hulk out".
Episode Guide

Battle of the Hexes

Season 8, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/13/2005
Agent Murphy gives the sisters their first Homeland Security case - searching through cold case files, where Phoebe and Billie discover a belt that gives Billie superpowers.
Episode Guide

The Lost Picture Show

Season 8, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/6/2005
Wanting to return to her old career as a social worker, Paige's plans get put on hold, when her Whitelighter father, Sam, returns asking for her help with his charge.
Episode Guide

Kill Billie, Vol. 1

Season 8, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/30/2005
Billie must deal with her painful childhood memories of her sister's kidnapping, before she can vanquish her latest demon target, The Dogan.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/23/2005
Billie jeopardizes the Charmed Ones' new lives when Agent Murphy spots her using her powers to save an innocent.
Episode Guide

Desperate Housewitches

Season 8, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/16/2005
Wyatt's school play brings out the competitive nature in Piper when her hand-sewn costume & parenting abilities are criticized by another mother.
Episode Guide

Run, Piper, Run

Season 8, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/9/2005
When Piper goes for a job interview with a corporate recruiter, she's shocked to learn that the background check of her assumed identity was that of a woman wanted for murder.
Episode Guide

Malice in Wonderland

Season 8, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2005
While attempting to take over the Underworld, a young demon plots to lure the Charmed Ones out of hiding, but when Billie stumbles onto his plot ,she becomes one of his victims instead.
Episode Guide

Still Charmed & Kicking

Season 8, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/25/2005
After being presumed dead, the Halliwell sisters begin their demon-free existence with new identities: Phoebe is overwhelmed with visions of her future husband; Paige begins hearing her whitelighter call, which draws her to a mysterious young witch; Piper attempts to deal with her financial situation, the club and her children.