Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Witch Way Now?

Season 4, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/16/2002
When the Angel of Destiny offers the sisters a chance to relinquish their powers and lead normal lives as a reward for vanquishing the Source of All Evil, their decision is put on the back burner, while they try and avoid an FBI agent who has them under surveillance and deal with Cole's calls for help, who is trapped in another realm, holding onto his love for Phoebe.
Episode Guide

Womb Raider

Season 4, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/9/2002
The Seer plans to steal Phoebe's unborn baby so she can raise the child to become the next Source and prevent the throne from passing on to another demon.
Episode Guide

Long Live the Queen

Season 4, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/2/2002
Phoebe accepts her new role in Cole's life, but she still sets out to save an innocent after she has a premonition and even seeks her sisters' help in protecting the man.
Episode Guide

We're Off to See the Wizard

Season 4, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/25/2002
Phoebe tells Piper and Paige that she is pregnant, and that Cole is the father. Meanwhile, Piper and Paige team up with a wizard to stop the coronation of the new Source, unaware that it is Cole and Phoebe is soon to be his Queen of the Underworld.
Episode Guide

Bite Me

Season 4, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/18/2002
A vampire queen tries to dethrone Cole as ruler of the Underworld and attempts to turn Paige against her sisters.
Episode Guide

Saving Private Leo

Season 4, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/28/2002
When two ghosts from Leo's past return to seek revenge, Leo faces his demons by submitting, causing Piper's life to be threatened,leaving Paige to deal with the situation.
Episode Guide

The Fifth Halliwheel

Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/21/2002
Amongst newlyweds, Phoebe & Cole and already-married, Leo & Piper, Paige begins like a fifth-wheel but she continues her suspicions about Cole.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/14/2002
As Phoebe prepares for her wedding day, she is completely unaware that the Source has taken over Cole's body, a plot that will likely ruin the big event.
Episode Guide

The Three Faces of Phoebe

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/14/2002
Phoebe develops a case of cold feet over marrying Cole and casts a spell which brings a young innocent Phoebe and an old cynical Phoebe to the Manor to help her make a decision.
Episode Guide

Charmed and Dangerous

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/7/2002
The Source breaks an age-old agreement between good and evil by stealing The Hollow, an ancient vapor which he uses to absorb Piper & Paige's powers.
Episode Guide

Lost and Bound

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/31/2002
Wanting to protect a ten-year-old orphaned boy who is a firestarter, Piper and Leo try to hunt down the demon before he can deliver the kid to The Source.
Episode Guide

Trial By Magic

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/24/2002
While Phoebe performs jury duty in a murder case, she is hit with a premonition about the real killer, and must convince the rest of the jury that the defendant is not guilty without exposing magic.
Episode Guide

A Paige from the Past

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/17/2002
With Leo as her guide, Paige goes back in time to her teen years, in an attempt to resolve her feelings about the accident that killed her parents.
Episode Guide

Muse to My Ears

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/13/2001
The Halliwell sisters must find a way to release Muses which have been abducted by a warlock who is attempting to build an evil faction in the absence of The Source.
Episode Guide

Black As Cole

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/15/2001
Cole must face his true demonic nature when he is faced with another demon who is mistaken as the murderer of local witches who belong to the same coven.
Episode Guide

Brain Drain

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/8/2001
The Source sends Piper into a deep coma, where she perceives an alternate reality. Phoebe and Paige must find a way to return her to reality and save her from giving up her powers while she is delusional.
Episode Guide

A Knight to Remember

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/1/2001
Paige accidentally summons a medieval knight, who believes Paige is the love of his life. However, the knight is under the influence of an evil sorceress.
Episode Guide

Size Matters

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/25/2001
Piper, Phoebe and Paige are shrunk to a height of five inches when they walk into a trap set by a demon named Gamil.
Episode Guide

Enter the Demon

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/18/2001
While making a potion, Paige accidentally switches bodies with Phoebe. Meanwhile, when an apprentice ninja kills his master, the sisters must find a way to vanquish him, while learning to control their switched powers.
Episode Guide

Hell Hath No Fury

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/11/2001
Paige takes the Book of Shadows into her work to cast spells which help her co-workers. Meanwhile, Piper, who is filled with anger over the death of Prue and the recent actions of Paige, is possessed by a member of a supernatural band of vigilantes known as the Furies.
Episode Guide

Charmed Again (2)

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2001
Mourning the death of Prue, Piper and Phoebe must now come to grips with the loss of their oldest sister, and the loss of the Power of Three.
Episode Guide

Charmed Again (1)

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/4/2001
Mourning the death of Prue, Piper and Phoebe must now come to grips with the loss of their oldest sister, and the loss of the Power of Three.