Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

All Hell Breaks Loose

Season 3, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/17/2001
When the Halliwell sisters are exposed as witches on nation-wide television, they form a pact with The Source to reverse time and undo the damage.
Episode Guide

Look Who's Barking

Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/10/2001
Phoebe has a premonition of a murderous banshee while adding on to the Belthazar section of the Book of Shadows, thus causing her to think Cole is responsible.
Episode Guide

Exit Strategy

Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/3/2001
The evil Brotherhood plots to sabotage Cole's relationship with Phoebe in an attempt to turn him back to evil.
Episode Guide

The Demon Who Came In from the Cold

Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/26/2001
Cole poses as Belthazar to infiltrate an internet organization run by evil, that plans on controlling the world's information flow on the internet.
Episode Guide

Sin Francisco

Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/19/2001
A demon turns people into the embodiment of each of the deadly sins, including the Charmed Ones and Leo.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/22/2001
While the sisters must deal with the possibility of being separated as the newlyweds plan to move out on their own, they recall a time before they knew they were the Charmed Ones, when the girls were coming to grips with the death of Grams and Phoebe's departure to New York.
Episode Guide

Death Takes a Halliwell

Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/15/2001
Prue, growing weary of her battles to save innocents and in fighting off the Angel of Death, is forced to turn her back on a dying soul, and must come to grips with her feelings towards fate and the death of her mother.
Episode Guide

Just Harried

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/22/2001
On the day of Piper's marriage to Leo, Prue's Astrally Projected-self adopts an uninhibited, wild personality that threatens to ruin the wedding and place Prue in jail for Murder.
Episode Guide

The Good, the Bad and the Cursed

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/15/2001
When Phoebe feels the pain of an injured American-Indian ghost she sees in a deserted town, Prue travels back in time to the mid-1800s to save the man, and Phoebe, from death at the hands of a local thug.
Episode Guide

Bride and Gloom

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/8/2001
When a shapeshifting warlock tricks Prue into a shot-gun wedding in order to steal the Book of Shadows, Phoebe and Piper are lured to the dark side and begin to enjoy their new evil powers.
Episode Guide

Wrestling with Demons

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/1/2001
When Prue discovers that her ex-boyfriend is being led down the path to becoming a demon, the sisters must risk their lives in an underworld wrestling ring to save his soul.
Episode Guide

Blinded by the Whitelighter

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/25/2001
The sisters must stop a warlock from executing his plan to steal specific powers from witches in his attempt to kill every whitelighter in the world.
Episode Guide

We All Scream for Ice Cream

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/18/2001
The sisters trace a mysterious Ice Cream Van who abducts children, but the evil may not be who they initially suspect.
Episode Guide

Coyote Piper

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/11/2001
Prue & Phoebe have their hands full when Piper is possessed by the spirit of an evil witch, on the day of her high school reunion.
Episode Guide

Sleuthing With the Enemy

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/14/2000
When the sisters discover that Cole is Belthazor, Phoebe must make one of the toughest decisions of her life: either vanquish her boyfriend or keep one of the most dangerous demons known to exist alive.
Episode Guide

Power Outage

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/16/2000
In an attempt to destroy the Charmed Ones, Cole enlists the help of Andras, a demon who magnifies anger into rage.
Episode Guide

Primrose Empath

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/9/2000
Prue begins experiencing the powers of an empath, thanks to a warlock, but she soons loses control. Meanwhile, Phoebe's relationship with Cole becomes turbulent when he tells her he doesn't want to see her anymore.
Episode Guide

Sight Unseen

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/2/2000
Prue becomes increasingly paranoid over attacks from the Triad, and the mysterious threat Belthazor poses.
Episode Guide

All Halliwell's Eve

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/26/2000
On Halloween, the sisters are pulled back in time to the 1600's to save a witch and her soon-to-be-born child from the hands of an evil witch who wants to raise the child evil.
Episode Guide

Once Upon a Time

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/19/2000
With Piper growing more concerned that Leo will never return, Prue and Phoebe try to save a little girl and a fairy princess from evil Trolls.
Episode Guide

Magic Hour

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/12/2000
The sisters must find a way to break a curse which turns a man into an Owl by day and his girlfriend into a Wolf by night.
Episode Guide

The Honeymoon's Over

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/5/2000
While Piper and Leo are away, Prue and Phoebe must face a series of demons known as Guardians, who protect mortal murderers in exchange for the souls of innocents.