Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Be Careful What You Witch For

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/18/2000
A Genie, employed by a Dragon Warlock to steal the Halliwells' powers, offers to grant each sister one wish for whatever they most desire.
Episode Guide

Apocalypse Not

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/11/2000
When a vanquishing spell goes awry while the Halliwells try to destroy the 4 Horsemen of the Apocalypse, Prue and one of the Horsemen become trapped in a vortex.
Episode Guide

Astral Monkey

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/4/2000
The doctor that treated Piper when she was critically ill discovers, and gains, the Haliwells' powers.
Episode Guide

Ex Libris

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/27/2000
The sisters must find a demon responsible for the murder of one of Phoebe's classmates. Meanwhile, Dan discovers that Leo was previously married, and decides to take matters into his own hands, while Prue attempts to help a man who is looking for a witness to his daughter's murder.
Episode Guide

Chick Flick

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/20/2000
A warlock brings characters to life from old B-grade horror movies in an attempt to kill the Charmed Ones.
Episode Guide

How to Make a Quilt Out of Americans

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/6/2000
A group of three elderly witches, one of them close friends of the Halliwells' grandmother, summon a demon to restore their youth.
Episode Guide

Murphy's Luck

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/30/2000
After Prue prevents a woman from committing suicide, a Darklighter puts a curse on her that throws her into a depression that could cost her life.
Episode Guide

Give Me A Sign

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/24/2000
Phoebe helps Piper cast a spell in order to help her choose between Dan and Leo. Meanwhile, Bane is broken out of jail and kidnaps Prue.
Episode Guide

Pardon My Past

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/17/2000
Phoebe experiences flashes of one of her past lives when she and her sisters were cousins in the 1920s.
Episode Guide

Animal Pragmatism

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/10/2000
A group of lonely mortal women at a University cast a spell that turns three animals into men, who wreak havoc on the town.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/3/2000
When Piper contracts a life-threatening tropical virus that leaves her in intensive care, and to try to save her life, Prue and Phoebe cast an 'awakening' spell.
Episode Guide

Reckless Abandon

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/27/2000
The sisters must find a way to vanquish a ghost who is intent on killing all of the men in a family line, including the last male, a baby.
Episode Guide

Heartbreak City

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/20/2000
A demon named Drasi steals Cupid's ring, which brings couples together. Now Cupid must convince the Halliwells to help him get it back before Drasi breaks all of the relationships, thus killing Cupid.
Episode Guide

Ms. Hellfire

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/13/2000
An assassination attempt on the sisters' lives forces Prue to go undercover as the woman who tried to kill them, known as Ms.
Episode Guide

P3 H2O

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/9/1999
The sisters must face and destroy the demon that was responsible for their mother's death 20 years ago.
Episode Guide

They're Everywhere

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/18/1999
A band of knowledge-stealing warlocks hunt down a young man who uncovered the location of one of the greatest sources of power in the world.
Episode Guide

That Old Black Magic

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/11/1999
The sisters must find and train the 'Chosen One' to vanquish a powerful evil witch that could destroy the Charmed Ones.
Episode Guide

She's a Man, Baby, a Man!

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/4/1999
The sisters discover that Phoebe is psychically linked, through her powers, to a man-killing demon known as a 'Succubus.
Episode Guide

The Devil's Music

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/21/1999
Leo lures the manager of Dishwalla to P3, aware that the manager has made a pact with a demon that grants him fame and fortune in exchange for innocent souls.
Episode Guide

The Painted World

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/14/1999
Prue is sucked into another dimension and finds herself trapped inside a painting with a dangerous warlock.
Episode Guide

Morality Bites

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/7/1999
When Phoebe has a vision of herself being burnt to death, the sisters travel ten years into the future to learn what happened.
Episode Guide

Witch Trial

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/30/1999
On their first anniversary of becoming witches, the sisters face a cloven-hoofed demon called Abraxas, that steals the Book of Shadows and undoes the spells they've cast.