Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Finale of Season 3

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 7/27/2009
Episode Guide

Season Finale

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 7/29/2009
In the season finale, the final three girls receive a surprise visit from their loved ones, and they all partake in a special therapy session with Dr.
Episode Guide

Clip Show

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 7/20/2009
Three ladies stand on the precipice of winning this semester of Charm School. They have taken each commandment to heart, reforming their attitudes and enhancing their minds.
Episode Guide

The Big (Not So) Easy

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/13/2009
The final four head to New Orleans for their most intense challenge yet: to get their hands dirty helping to rebuild and give back to the communities still struggling to recover in the wake of Hurricane Katrina.
Episode Guide

Ride Em Cowgirl

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/6/2009
The five remaining girls at Charm School are in for the ride of their life when they have to raise money for charity in a very unconventional way.
Episode Guide

Of Two Evils, Choose the Less

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/29/2009
The morning after a surprising expulsion one of the girls is having painful regrets. The ladies make a breakthrough in accepting one another but Ricki presents a choice that could damage all of the progress they've made and change life at charm school forever.
Episode Guide

Thou Shalt Put It Together

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/15/2009
The seven remaining girls have to "put together" two matching swing sets at a day care center in Inglewood.
Episode Guide

Fear Factors

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/8/2009
The eight remaining ladies learn a powerful lesson in facing their deepest fears, but when they are asked to apply their new skills at a haunted hospital, all hell breaks loose.
Episode Guide

Bubble Trouble

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/1/2009
With nine girls left in school, the ladies are challenged to work in teams and with kids! Tempers flare, true colors are shown.
Episode Guide

If you can't play nice, don't play at all.

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/25/2009
With a lesson in community activism, the girls of Charm School are challenged to work together for the sake of the environment.
Episode Guide

Can't We All Just Get Along?

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/18/2009
The girls wake up and ready themselves for another lesson in charm. La La tells the girls that their next lesson will be based on the next commandment of Charm School; Thou Shalt Be a Model.
Episode Guide

Thou Shalt Aspire to be Charming

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/10/2009
This season of Charm School opens with fourteen women from Rock of Love Bus and Real Chance of Love on a bus traveling to meet their headmistress, Ricki Lake.