Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/4/2009
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/21/2008
The final three girls learn all about charity and will have to go on the streets of Hollywood Boulevard to collect items such as pens, tampons, etc.
Episode Guide

Clip Show

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/14/2010
Highlights and outtakes from the season
Episode Guide

Battle of the Bands

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/7/2008
The final four girls learn how to correctly represent themselves, and use a pie chart that represents what means the most to them, and what means the least to them (Health, Family, Sex, Career, and Fun).
Episode Guide

Poetic Justice

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/30/2008
Lacey feels powerless for not having her friends with her, and feels she needs to start being nicer in order to stay on the show.
Episode Guide

Fugly Dating

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/23/2008
Sharon has her hands full teaching the seven remaining girls the right way to find love. The girls learn several things to keep in mind when on a date, such as not talking about ex-boyfriends, taking things slow, and abstaining from sex early in the relationship.
Episode Guide

T and A PSA

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/16/2008
The contestants go to a wine, cigar and liquor tasting and then find out that they have to shoot a public service announcement on the dangers of drinking.
Episode Guide

Royaly Screwed

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/9/2008
The nine remaining ladies must put their etiquette lesson to the test by entertaining a Duchess.
Episode Guide

Every Little Thing She Does Is Tragic

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/2/2008
The ladies team up for their toughest challenge yet -- to create, style and showcase a band for famed manager of The Police, Miles Copeland.
Episode Guide

The Trashion Show

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/26/2008
The girls attempt to makeover three of their fashion-challenged classmates. As a battle ensues, it's clear that their outfits aren't the only thing in need of a makeover.
Episode Guide

Quit Yer Beaching

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/19/2008
The girls of Charm School head to the beach and find an unexpected boot camp led by Sgt. Franklin Jones.
Episode Guide

One Bad Apple

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/12/2008
Those rude, crude, frequently naked girls who ferociously fought one another for the heart of rock star Bret Michaels are back -- and they're in need of some serious fixing up!