Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Reunion Show

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 7/8/2007
All the girls are back for the first ever Charm School Class Reunion. Together Mo'Nique and the ladies will go over past beefs and triumphs, and we'll get a look at what the graduates have been up to since taping wrapped several months ago.
Episode Guide

Ghettin' Phabulous

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 7/13/2007
The four remaining girls compete in a game show style competition about everything they've learned in Charm School.
Episode Guide

Charm School Secrets

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/17/2007
Take a look back at some of the most hilarious and drama filled moments of this past season of Charm School as well as never before seen footage.
Episode Guide

Tore Up From The Floor Up

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/10/2007
This week the five remaining girls learn about the four types of men to avoid in relationships: the Player (charismatic), the Professional (wealthy), the Pushover (sensitive), and the Parolee (high sexual aptitude).
Episode Guide

It's Mo's Birthday And I'll Cry If I Want To

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/3/2010
This week the six remaining girls learn the proper way to respond in a celebrity interview. Afterwards, the girls still want to get to the bottom of who stole the pictures.
Episode Guide

Give And Take

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/20/2007
This week the eight remaining girls learn about generosity when Mo challenges them to give away their own clothes to a thrift store that benefits AIDS research.
Episode Guide

Big Stink At Charm School

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/13/2007
This week the nine remaining girls learn about business acumen in this Apprentice-style challenge where they split into three teams to see who can make the most money selling their custom-made perfume on the streets of Hollywood.
Episode Guide

Master Debaters

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/6/2007
This week the ten remaining girls learn about effective communication when they split into two teams for a formal debate.
Episode Guide

Big Titty Girl No-No

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/29/2007
This week the eleven remaining girls learn about high fashion when they have to split into two teams and put on a fashion show.
Episode Guide

Dirty Draws Done Dirt Cheap

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/21/2007
This week the twelve remaining girls get trained in social grace, etiquette, and table manners. Special guest Andrew Firestone (of The Bachelor) tests the girls in a three round competition.
Episode Guide

No Mo'Nicknames

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/15/2007
Thirteen of the rudest Flavorettes are back -- returning from Flavor of Love season one comes Smiley the crier, Serious the model, Goldie the puker, Pumkin the spitter, Rain the screamer, and crazy Hottie; and from season two comes Saaphyri the fighter, Bootz the hater, ghetto talkin' Buckwild, plus-size Like Dat, balcony-busting Buckeey & Krazy, and Toasteee, the drunk girl who did porn.