Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Royal Angels

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/10/2011
Episode Guide

Black Hat Angels

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/3/2011
As the angels search for the extortionist that led to an artist being kidnapped, they discover Bosley's identity has been compromised.
Episode Guide

Angels in Paradise

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/20/2011
The angels must rescue a family from ruthless kidnappers; Charlie thinks Abby's father (John Terry) has a connection to the case and encourages her to try to reconnect.
Episode Guide

Angels in Chains

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/13/2011
The angels try to crack a kidnapping ring in Cuba but are framed and thrown into a women's prison; Bosley works with his ex-girlfriend and CIA operative Samantha Masters (Erica Durance).
Episode Guide

Bon Voyage, Angels

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/6/2011
The angels are on the case when an investigative journalist disappears from a cruise ship; elements of the cast end up being connected to Kate's past.
Episode Guide

Runway Angels

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/29/2011
The Angels infiltrate the fashion world to investigate a model's disappearance; Kate's ex is involved with the case.
Episode Guide

Angel with a Broken Wing

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/22/2011
After a tragic incident, Abby and Kate meet their new partner, Eve, a street racer who has a mysterious past.