Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/6/2008
The cast graduates from the Pasadena facility, and makes the life-changing decision to enter themselves into the Sober Living Facility.
Episode Guide

The Disease Is Winning

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/28/2008
After the Catalina fiasco and food fight, Dr. Drew is fed up -- he's melting down. He tells the group that even though they are about to leave rehab, the disease is winning and that if they continue to act this way, he's doubts that any of them will make it.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/21/2008
The end of rehab is now VERY near and rehabbers must seriously start making plans for sober living. The group even expresses who they think will and won't make it.
Episode Guide

Friends and Family

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/14/2008
After threatening many times during his stay at rehab to leave, Jeff renews his quest to quit. Everyone is growing so tired of his antics that Dr.
Episode Guide

Bye Bye Baldwin

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/7/2008
Everyone reels after finding out about the inappropriate text messaging between Daniel and Mary, so Dr.
Episode Guide

Sex and Trauma

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/31/2008
Our rehabbers deal with their painful and abusive pasts, as many of them are affected by physical, sexual or mental trauma from a very early age.
Episode Guide

New Arrival

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/24/2008
Jeff finally returns from the hospital, but while he continues to detox, Drew lectures Jeff's co-dependant girlfriend about her own bad habits will kill Jeff.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/17/2008
Viewing Jeff Conaway's extraordinary and harsh detox, the rehabbers get to see what rehab is really about.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/10/2008
On the series premiere of "Celebrity Rehab with Dr. Drew" eight drug addicted celebrities check themselves into rehab under the care of Dr.