Season 7 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/5/2010
In the final challenge, the cast revisits "The Punisher," the course that left many of them crushed and bruised the first time around.
Episode Guide

The Crucible

Season 7, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/29/2010
A grueling Hell Week challenge sends one Celebrity Fit Clubber to the hospital while the rest are forced to rough it outdoors.
Episode Guide

Mind Over Matter

Season 7, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/22/2010
Harvey forces the cast to put Mind over Matter as a CFC Marathon pushes the cast beyond their limits.
Episode Guide

Play to your Strengths

Season 7, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/15/2010
Bobby Brown disappoints his team and Harvey by announcing he has a prior engagement and will be leaving Fit Camp.
Episode Guide

The Art of War

Season 7, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/8/2010
Both teams finally get the chance vent some anger in an epic Pugil Stick battle where an unlikely Fit Clubber emerges as the big hero.
Episode Guide


Season 7, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/1/2010
A brutal, muddy and windy teamwork challenge brings out the worst in Tanisha and Sebastian as they bare their fangs and throw down.
Episode Guide

Fight or Flight

Season 7, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/22/2010
Bobby Brown threatens to check out when a "prison break" challenge complete with fierce guard dogs triggers his "fear response.
Episode Guide

The Warrior Within

Season 7, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/15/2010
A simulated beach raid puts the cast on the wrong side of Harvey's water cannon as Kevin and Bobby burn some calories.
Episode Guide

The Wake-Up Call

Season 7, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/2/2010
A new all-star cast of celebrities, featuring Bobby Brown, Nicole Eggert, Kevin Federline,and in a shocking twist, Kevin's ex, and baby mama, Shar Jackson, arrive at CFC to experience the most brutal celebrity workout on television.