Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Season Finale

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/27/2008
On day one, 8 Fit Clubbers headed off to Boot Camp to compete for the grand prize. Now, after 51 days, they're back to finish their Celebrity Fit Club journeys.
Episode Guide

Clash of the Fit Clubbers

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/20/2008
A surprise "Hell Week" really works over the Fit Clubbers.
Episode Guide

Erin's Monologue

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/13/2008
Harvey switches up the red and blue teams before Erin has a meltdown.
Episode Guide

Dustin's Back In the Fight

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/6/2008
As Dustin returns to Celebrity Fit Club, he decides to take matters into his own hands.
Episode Guide

When Toccaras Attack

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/30/2008
When Dustin doesn't show up for Fit Club, his teammates decide if they want him to stay in the game.
Episode Guide

Dunkleman, Out!

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/27/2008
Brian leaves early after his bachelor party goes awry. Later, Toccara apologizes to the judges.
Episode Guide

Toccara vs. Dr. Ian, Round 2

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/20/2008
Harvey isn't happy with the team captains that are chosen from the Newbie and Second-Chance teams.
Episode Guide

Welcome to Harvey's World

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/13/2008
Season 6 starts off with a brand new twist: four veteran Fit-Clubbers face off against four new celebrities in Fit Club Boot Camp.