Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Finale

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/26/2006
Things come full circle as the celebrities find themselves at the field where they had their first Fit Camp and fitness assessment with Harvey ninety nine days prior.
Episode Guide

Jeff's Tearful Return

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/19/2006
Seventy-three days after his dramatic meltdown and visit to drug rehab, Jeff Conaway makes a tearful return to Fit Club.
Episode Guide

The Team Vote Off

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/12/2006
At the Weigh In Ceremony, ANT informs the teams that the time has come to vote a member off to join the other team.
Episode Guide

Chastity's Workout Ambush

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/29/2006
After a frustrating month during which she only lost one pound, team captain Chastity Bono gets ambushed at 7:00 am four days in a row by various fitness experts -- sent by her girlfriend Jennifer -- in a desperate attempt to put Chastity's metabolism into high gear.
Episode Guide

Why Countess Is Crying

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/22/2006
At Countess Vaughn's tearful weigh in, Fit Club learns that she is going through a painful divorce and that she can't focus on her diet and exercise plans.
Episode Guide

Jeff Goes Into Rehab

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/15/2006
At this week's Fit Club, things take a tragic turn when an out of control night of drinking and pills sends Jeff Conaway to the emergency room.
Episode Guide

The Meltdown

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/8/2006
The most dramatic episode with the biggest meltdown in Celebrity Fit Club history starts as the Celebrities arrive at their second Fit Camp only to discover Bizarre A.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/1/2006
Meet the celebs who are battling the bulge in season 3.