Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Final Weigh In

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/13/2005
The final episode of Celebrity Fit Club begins with a trip to an exclusive Hollywood salon, Prive, courtesy of Star Magazine.
Episode Guide

Cells Phones, Spas And A Tug Of War

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/6/2005
After missing last week's ""Fit Club,"" Daniel Baldwin decides to show up for this week's weigh in. He's welcomed back by some of his castmates but many others seethe silently at his lack of dedication and loyalty.
Episode Guide

Elementary Olympics

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/20/2005
Daniel Baldwin is M.I.A. and the rest of the celebrities are furious at his lack of commitment to Fit Club.
Episode Guide

Celeb. Sleepover

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/13/2005
With Judge and Joe traded to the opposition, friendships collapse when fallout from the team trade leads to a confrontation between Judge and Kim.
Episode Guide

The Weakest Link

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/30/2005
A mutiny arises when the celebrities are asked to vote off their weakest member to the opposing team -- and Judge Mablean is sent over to Daniel's Eastsiders.
Episode Guide

The Boxing Workout

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/23/2005
Daniel's Team resorts to dirty tricks and sends baskets of chocolates to Kim Coles. At the weigh in, we see if their efforts of sabotage pay off.
Episode Guide

The Pool Challenge

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/16/2005
Having divided into two teams, the celebrities face the panelists to find out who worked hard, who slacked off and which team takes the lead in the team weight loss competition.
Episode Guide

The Weigh In

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/9/2005
In this first episode we are introduced to our cast of eight overweight celebrities; Daniel Baldwin, Kim Coles (Living Single), Joe Gannascoli (The Sopranos), Judge Mablean Ephriam (Divorce Court), Biz Markie, Ralphie May (Last Comic Standing), Mia Tyler and Wendy Kauffman (The Snapple Lady.