Watch Season 1

*Not all titles featured on BuddyTV are available through Amazon Prime.

Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Vanilla Ice Gets Inked

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/24/2007
Episode Guide

A Concert by Jewel and Vanilla Ice

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/17/2007
Episode Guide

We Just Started and We're Already Losing Stars

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/10/2007

News from our partners