Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Dog Eat Dog

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/20/2008
Juliet is pursued by a multibillionaire with ulterior motives. Caitlin feels the pressure when she needs to produce a huge publicity splash.
Episode Guide

Yours, Mine and Hers

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/13/2008
Mia and Caitlin search Jack's apartment for a revealing sex tapes that Mia made with him. Alicia stuns Caitlin with the revelation that she wants to raise a baby.
Episode Guide

Stay with Me

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/6/2008
While divorce seems evident for Juliet and Davis, their daughter Emily is suspended from school because of a provocative internet photo.
Episode Guide

The Deciders

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/12/2008
Caitlin can't resist flirting with the opposite sex. Mia tries to make her ex-fiance jealous with a new man.
Episode Guide

Dangerous Liaisons

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/16/2008
Juliet flirts with the idea of cheating to get back at her husband. Mia faces off with a magazine editor that was friends with her ex-fiance Jack, about a controversial cover.
Episode Guide

Conference Call

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/9/2008
Zoe has to re-organize her priorities when an attractive stay-at-home mom flirts with her husband Eric.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/6/2008
Meet our four Cashmere Mafia's Mia, Juliet, Caitlin and Zoe. They are friends since college who live and work on Manhattan.