Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 11/30/2010
Episode Guide

Here Be Dragons

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 11/23/2010
Episode Guide

The Heavens Will Rise

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 11/16/2010
Episode Guide

The Dirteaters

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 11/9/2010
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 11/2/2010
Episode Guide

False Labor

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/26/2010
Episode Guide

Things We Lock Away

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/19/2010
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/12/2010
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/5/2010
Episode Guide

End of Line

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/26/2010
When Daniel finally sets a deadline for resetting the U-87 Cylon - and unknowingly ending Zoe-A’s existence as she knows it - she makes a desperate attempt to save herself.
Episode Guide

Ghosts in the Machine

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/19/2010
Daniel is beginning to suspect that Zoe-Avatar is in the robot, but his pleas for his daughter to reveal herself go ignored.
Episode Guide

The Imperfections of Memory

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/12/2010
Amanda’s life spirals out of control as she begins to see visions of her brother, who died years earlier.
Episode Guide

Know Thy Enemy

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/5/2010
Company rival Tomas Vergis confronts Daniel over the theft of the meta-cognitive processor and the two workers who were murdered in the robbery.
Episode Guide

There Is Another Sky

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/26/2010
The avatar of Tamara Adama wanders V-World, scared, lost, and unaware that she died nearly a month ago in the MagLev bombing.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/19/2010
Daniel preps himself to go on the popular Backtalk with Baxter Sarno to put a good spin on his daughter's role in the bombing tragedy, despite protests from Amanda who is unaware that Sam is waiting for his moment to carry out his brother's requested hit.
Episode Guide

The Reins of a Waterfall

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/5/2010
Following Amanda's public revelation that their daughter was responsible for the MAGLEV tragedy, the Graystones must face the wrath of angry Capricans.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/11/2010
Zoe's avatar tries to adapt to her new life inside a robot's body while the Graystones and the Adamas cope with their losses.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/29/2009
58 years before Battlestar Galactica, an astonishing breakthrough is taking shape on the planet Caprica.