Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Prior Commitments

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/11/2008
Kevin and Scotty make a commitment to be life partners; Saul finally comes to grips with his identity in a public way; the family discovers that William kept yet another painful secret from them.
Episode Guide

Moral Hazard

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/4/2008
After an international business deal goes bad, Holly becomes the saving grace for Ojai Foods; Justin delivers heartbreaking news about a family member; Saul makes a confession; Scotty and Kevin share a life-changing moment.
Episode Guide

Double Negative

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/27/2008
In an attempt to solve Scotty's financial issues, Kevin offers to file domestic partnership papers with him.
Episode Guide

Separation Anxiety

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/20/2008
While Robert and Kitty visit a fertility clinic, Rebecca and Justin decide to have DNA tests to see if they really are related.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/17/2008
Rebecca gets a new hobby, while Sarah has to make an important decision.
Episode Guide

The Missionary Imposition

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/10/2008
Nora and Isaac get closer to each other. Jason makes Kevin to do some soul searching and think about his future.
Episode Guide

The Feast of Epiphany

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/13/2008
Secrets are the order of the day when the Walkers gather for a family dinner because Nora is too shy to ask Isaac out on her own.
Episode Guide

Holy Matrimony!

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/2/2007
Robert and Kitty get married, but not before a political scandal and a severe case of cold feet threatens the wedding.
Episode Guide

Something New

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/25/2007
Kitty and Robert takes dance lessons. Tommy gets a surprise visit and Kevin makes a drastic decision.
Episode Guide

36 Hours

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/11/2007
The Walkers unite as Justin's addiction hits an all-time low. Kitty and Robert build new plans for their future.
Episode Guide

Two Places

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/4/2007
Kitty gets a visit from an old friend to do some damage control regarding her pregnancy. But it doesn't go as planned.
Episode Guide

Domestic Issues

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/28/2007
Sarah becomes embroiled in a difficult battle with Joe for custody of their children. Kitty's Halloween announcement has consequences for the entire Walker family.
Episode Guide

States of the Union

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/21/2007
Rebecca's suspicions arise after Justin makes an almost miraculous recovery. Kevin pushes Saul to the edge to get some answers.
Episode Guide

History Repeating

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/14/2007
Rebecca worries about Justin, Tommy's marriage hits a road block as Julia starts coming out of her depression.
Episode Guide

An American Family

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/7/2007
Kevin, Nora and Kitty go to pick up Justin who has just returned home from the war. McCallister finds that he’s getting closer to Walkers.
Episode Guide

Home Front

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/30/2007
In the second season premiere, we return to the Walker family, who have a variety of different problems.