Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Moment Of Truth

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/2/2009
In the season finale, Brody must choose between, Chris, Femi and Luke to be his new best friend.
Episode Guide

Little Jeans, Big Hearts

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/26/2009
There are four remaining guys and they are subjected to a joke by Brody by trying on jeans that they think are of Brody's design.
Episode Guide

Bros In The Wild

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/19/2009
Brody decides to go camping with the five remaining guys leaving Frankie and Sleazy T behind which causes problems in the guys friendships.
Episode Guide

Who's Got Game?

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/12/2009
Brody puts the bros to the test with a dating game show hosted by Lauren Conrad, and the guys show off their personalities by planning events for the group.
Episode Guide

The Bro-Athalon

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/5/2009
Brody tests the contestant's physical strength with a Bro-Athalon, then brings out their emotional sides with fire-side heart-to-hearts.
Episode Guide

A Taste Of The Good Life

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/29/2008
There's friendship, there's romance, and then there's the best of both worlds: a Bromance with Hills heartthrob, Brody Jenner!