Related TV Shows

JustifiedWatch now Details
DeadwoodWatch now Details
Sons of AnarchyWatch now Details
The SopranosWatch now Details

Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Bag Man

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/20/2011
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/13/2011
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/6/2011
Next we'll break out an actual episode synopsis.

News from our partners