Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Danny's From Venus

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/27/2005
Episode Guide

Party of One

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/20/2005
Episode Guide

Home Alone

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/13/2005
Episode Guide

Daddy's Girl

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/30/2005
Episode Guide

Tough Love

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/23/2005
Episode Guide

Leaving Los Angeles

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/16/2005
Episode Guide

Out of Control

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/9/2005
We see Danny on the streets of Hollywood, he was ringing Gretchen's cell phone off the hook trying frantically to warn her against having male strippers at her 40th Birthday .
Episode Guide

No Time For Love

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/2/2005
Danny is becoming frustrated with Gretchen's lack of intimacy. Gretchen plans for her 40th Birthday party.
Episode Guide

Anger Management

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/25/2005
During this episode we along with Dr. Garry discover that Danny has quiet a problem with anger. We learn that Danny runs, works out and even takes karate in an effort to channel some of his excess anxiety.
Episode Guide

Dangerous Behavior

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/18/2005
In this episode things appear to be on the mend in the Bonaduce household as the family is functioning "normally” once again.
Episode Guide

Danny Had An Affair

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/11/2005
The introduction to the life and times of Danny and Gretchen Bonaduce. We learn that Danny and Gretchen meet on a blind date, and married seven hours later during a night of drunkness and passion.