Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/9/2008
Walter accepts his new identity as a drug dealer after a PTA meeting. Elsewhere, Jesse decides to put his aunt's house on the market and Skyler is the recipient of a baby shower.
Episode Guide

Crazy Handful of Nothin'

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/2/2008
The side effects of chemo begin to plague Walt. Meanwhile, the DEA rounds up suspected dealers.
Episode Guide

Gray Matter

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/24/2008
Walter and Skyler attend a former colleague's party. Jesse tries free himself from the drugs, while Skyler organizes an intervention.
Episode Guide

Cancer Man

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/17/2008
Walter finally tells his family that he has been stricken with cancer. Meanwhile, the DEA believes Albuquerque has a new, big time player to worry about.
Episode Guide

...and the Bag's in the River

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/10/2008
Walter fights with Jesse over his drug use, causing him to leave Walter alone with their captive, Krazy-8.
Episode Guide

Cat's in the Bag...

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/27/2008
Walt and Jesse attempt to tie up loose ends. The desperate situation gets more complicated with the flip of a coin.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/20/2008
When an unassuming high school chemistry teacher discovers he has a rare form of lung cancer, he decides to team up with a former student and create a top of the line crystal meth in a used RV, to provide for his family once he is gone.