Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

BL: Los Angeles

Season 2, Episode 27 - Air Date: 5/16/2006
Denny and Alan defend a celebrity who shot a paparazzi, while Denise and Marlene's tensions reach a boiling point.
Episode Guide

Spring Fever

Season 2, Episode 26 - Air Date: 5/16/2006
Denny and Alan fly to Los Angeles and unwittingly land themselves a case, while Brad's nice is charged with manslaughter.
Episode Guide

Squid Pro Quo

Season 2, Episode 25 - Air Date: 5/9/2006
Denise faces new competition, while Donny returns.
Episode Guide

Deep End of the Poole

Season 2, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/2/2006
Edwn returns to the firm and sues a candy company, while Alan faces an ADA with a grudge against him.
Episode Guide

Race Ipsa

Season 2, Episode 23 - Air Date: 4/25/2006
Denny's unpredictable behavior force the senior partners to plan his removal from the firm, while Alan tackles a racially-charged case, and Brad asks Denise for kissing advice.
Episode Guide

Ivan the Incorrigible

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 4/18/2006
Alan helps Jerry with his first big case, but faces trouble with his outbursts, while Brad is uncomfortable with his new relationship.
Episode Guide

Word Salad Days

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 3/28/2006
Alan turns to Denny to help cure his condition, Paul and Brad defend a video game company, and Denise goes up against the polygamy law.
Episode Guide

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 3/21/2006
Shirley defends a long-time client, only to face Ivan, while Paul's actions worries the firm.
Episode Guide

Stick It

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/14/2006
Alan helps Melissa with the IRS, Paul and Brad get Rachel into rehab, and Denise starts dating again.
Episode Guide

Shock and Oww!

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/7/2006
Denny takes on a case to ease his depression, Shirley asks for Alan's help when nude photos of her surface, while Paul sends Brad to watch over his daughter.
Episode Guide

...There's Fire!

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/28/2006
Denny is caught with another woman on his wedding day, and Alan fights a wrongful termination.
Episode Guide

Live Big

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/21/2006
Shirley's ex-husband asks her to attend his wedding, while Alan and Denny defend a man who killed his wife at her request.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/14/2006
Alan helps a girl who can't smile because of an accident, Denny and Shirley help a rape victim, and Brad is forced to deal with Beverly.
Episode Guide

Breast in Show

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/7/2006
Alan defends his date, who protested topless, while Garrett struggles with getting Catherine out of his office.
Episode Guide

Too Much Information

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/24/2006
Denise and Alan represent a young girl left behind by her mother's murder, Alan defends Catherine, and Denny's fiance causes troubles for the firm.
Episode Guide

Helping Hands

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/17/2006
Daniel gets involved in one of Denise's cases, Shirley gets concerned about Alan's enthusiasm, and Denny gets serious about his new love.
Episode Guide

The Cancer Man Can

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/10/2006
Alan helps one of his associates, Denny meets a woman, and Denise defends a client accused of buying his way onto a drug trial.
Episode Guide

Legal Deficits

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/13/2005
Denny and Shirley defend Brad, while Alan helps with his secretary's credit card issues.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/6/2005
Denny's use of firearms concerns the firm, while Denise and Brad try to find a kidnapped boy.
Episode Guide

The Ass Fat Jungle

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/15/2005
Denise defends Boston's top plastic surgeon, Shirley has trouble with an Alzheimer's patient, and Denny undergoes an MRI.
Episode Guide

Truly, Madly, Deeply

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/8/2005
Denny tries to snake away from defending a rapist-murderer, while Alan forces himself to get past his fear of clowns.
Episode Guide

Witches of Mass Destruction

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/1/2005
Shirley helps a Christian and a Wiccan couple stop the school's Halloween celebration, while a case tests Alan and Denny's friendship.
Episode Guide

Men to Boys

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/25/2005
Denise works a case she neglected for three years, Denny has to apologize to Lori, and Alan acts oddly on a date with Sara.
Episode Guide

A Whiff and a Prayer

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/18/2005
Denny defends a congressman who didn't keep his campaign promises, while Alan defends Catherine for murdering Bernhard.
Episode Guide

Finding Nimmo

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/11/2005
Denny takes Alan fishing to help him get over his break-up with Tara, while Sara and Garrett target Denise's husband's lawyer.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2005
Sara and Garrett help Denise with her divorce, and Tara's former lover returns to convince her to represent Edwin Starr's nephew.
Episode Guide

The Black Widow

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/27/2005
Alan and Denny defend a beautiful young woman accused of murdering her older husband.