Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Nothing I Can't Handle By Running Away

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/28/2011
Jonathan is taken hostage; Ray uses his fans; George throws a wedding.
Episode Guide

Forget the Herring

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/21/2011
Jonathan gets new leads; George and Ray beg for forgiveness.
Episode Guide

Two Large Pearls and a Bar of Gold

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/14/2011
Jonathan protects the wedding jewels of his ex; George and Ray become roommates.
Episode Guide

I Keep Taking Baths Like Lady Macbeth

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/7/2011
Jonathan and George see a counselor; Ray is irresistible.
Episode Guide

We Could Sing A Duet

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/31/2011
Jonathan spends time with Emily; George faces restaurant competition; Ray finds himself drawn to an older woman.
Episode Guide

The Black Clock of Time

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/24/2011
Jonathan runs into his nemesis; George is surprised by Bernard and Emily's news; Ray sets off an AMBER alert.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/17/2011
When Jonathan and Ray go on the lam, George covers for them.
Episode Guide

The Blonde in the Woods

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/10/2011
Jonathan learns distressing familial news; George reunites with his daughter; Ray spends time with his son; Jonathan's case puts him in a precarious position.