Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Mind Games

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/10/2012
Episode Guide

Going Viral (Part 2)

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/3/2012
Episode Guide

Going Viral (Part 1)

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/27/2012
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/13/2012
A case of mistaken identity complicates an already tragic car accident that leaves one girl dead and another in critical condition.
Episode Guide

Home Invasion

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/28/2012
The parents of a seemingly perfect family are murdered; Curtis grapples with his new position; Megan's romantic life heats up.
Episode Guide

Occupational Hazards

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/21/2012
After a car accident reveals a dead body in the trunk, the team is led to another body, giving the team two cases to solve; Megan is reconnected with an old acquaintance; Kate's job is threatened.
Episode Guide

Cold Blooded

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/14/2012
When the owner of a family-owned Italian restaurant turns up dead in a freezer, Dr. Hunt and her team take a closer look into family matters; Baker must face her own haunted past.
Episode Guide

Sympathy for the Devil

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/17/2012
When a woman (Rita Wilson) suspected of murdering her son is found innocent, Megan and the team try to identify the real killer; an overzealous reporter (Marcia Gay Harden) makes the investigation difficult by sensationalizing the case.
Episode Guide

Shades of Blue

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/10/2012
The team investigates the execution of an undercover cop at a truck stop.
Episode Guide

Falling For You

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/3/2012
Megan investigates the death of a bride on her wedding day; Ethan has a crush on the new girl, but she is interested in someone else.
Episode Guide

Your Number's Up

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/6/2011
Everyone is a suspect when a lottery winner is found murdered.
Episode Guide

Gross Anatomy

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/29/2011
When a murder victim's body shows up in place of a medical-school cadaver during class, a star student helps Megan investigate.
Episode Guide

Love Bites

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/15/2011
When the completely bloodless body of a pharmaceutical rep is pulled from a river, the team works to find the original crime scene.
Episode Guide

Hard Knocks

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/1/2011
The team must determine a cause of death when a popular 17-year-old student is found dead after a rave with various unknown drugs in his system; Megan decides to start dating again.
Episode Guide

Second Chances

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/25/2011
When a champion equestrian is killed, Megan's daughter helps lead the team to a clue.
Episode Guide

Point of Origin

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/18/2011
After Peter rescues a young woman from a house fire, Megan discovers another person died inside; a veteran arson investigator (Terry Serpico) repeatedly challenges Megan.
Episode Guide

Lazarus Man

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/11/2011
When a "dead" man walks away from Ethan's examination table, he leads the team to another body and an entirely new investigation.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/4/2011
When a young nanny is run down by a car and killed, the 5-year-old child she was watching is kidnapped; an interrogation goes awry.
Episode Guide

Hunting Party

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/27/2011
Many suspects emerge after a rich tycoon's new, young wife is shot during a deer hunt; Kate and Megan's relationship takes a turn for the worse.
Episode Guide

Loving Thy Neighbor

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/20/2011
The investigation into a fatal car crash reveals the seedy underbelly of a perfect-looking neighborhood.