NYPD BlueWatch now
BrotherhoodWatch now Details
The Chicago CodeWatch now Details
Numb3rsWatch now Details

Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

This Way Out

Season 3, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/10/2013
Frank deals with yet another crisis.
Episode Guide

The Bitter End

Season 3, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/3/2013
The Reagan family suffers a loss.
Episode Guide

Devil's Breath

Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/26/2013
Danny meets a a disoriented man covered in blood.
Episode Guide

Ends and Means

Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/12/2013
Two Wall Street brokers are killed during drug deals.
Episode Guide

Loss of Faith

Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/5/2013
A secret relationship comes to light.
Episode Guide

No Regrets

Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/15/2013
Frank tries to help a friend deal with his addiction.
Episode Guide

Protest Too Much

Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/8/2013
Frank starts to develop feelings for someone.
Episode Guide

Quid Pro Quo

Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/22/2013
Danny and Erin investigate a cold case.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/15/2013
Frank tries to help a young Turkish woman who is about to be persecuted.
Episode Guide

Men in Black

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/8/2013
Danny investigates members of the Hasidic community.
Episode Guide

Inside Jobs

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/1/2013
Frank deals with a radio host.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/18/2013
Danny's family comes to his defense.
Episode Guide

Front Page News

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/11/2013
Erin questions Mayor Poole.
Episode Guide

Fathers and Sons

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/4/2013
Someone is severely injured in a bicycle accident.
Episode Guide

Secrets and Lies

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/7/2012
Henry is mugged.
Episode Guide

Higher Education

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/30/2012
Erin tries to give Nicky some space.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/9/2012
Danny investigates a voodoo community.
Episode Guide

Greener Grass

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/2/2012
Vinny and Jamie go after a drug operation.
Episode Guide

Risk and Reward

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/26/2012
Frank is captured by a Malaysian drug lord.
Episode Guide

Scorched Earth

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/19/2012
Jamie questions his partner's methods.
Episode Guide

Old Wounds

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/12/2012
Danny is on the look out for a serial killer.
Episode Guide

Domestic Disturbance

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/5/2012
Linda returns to work, which causes tension for Danny.
Episode Guide

Family Business

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/28/2012
A criminal from Danny's past abducts Jackie while Jamie gets a new partner.

News from our partners