Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Parental Guidance

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/4/2015
Episode Guide

The Dozens

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/25/2015
Episode Guide

Andre From Marseille

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/18/2015
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 7/31/2014
Episode Guide

The Fear

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 7/24/2014
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 7/17/2014
Episode Guide

I Shall Be Released

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 7/10/2014
Episode Guide

Sing Like Me

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/3/2014
From ABC: Dr. Black begins work on a music study where her patients range from a popular music competition winner that has lost her ability to recognize music pitch, to a man that has developed Acquired Savant Syndrome after being struck by lightning.
Episode Guide

Free Will

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/26/2014
From ABC: Doctor Hartramph refers a patient to The Cube after he complains of headaches and hearing voices.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/19/2014
From ABC: A Pulitzer Prize winning journalist arrives at The Cube after being hit by a stray bullet in Syria.
Episode Guide

Forget Me

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/29/2014
From ABC: Catherine and Joshua have different ideas about how the past unfolded after their father made the decision to leave them.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/22/2014
From ABC: Catherine shares a moment of tenderness with Esme when she turns to her for help with winning over the heart of a boy.
Episode Guide

Exceptional or Dead

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/15/2014
From ABC: Catherine introduces Will as her fiance to Dr. Bickman. During a moment alone, Dr. Bickman tells Catherine they are more alike than what meets the eye.
Episode Guide

Who Are You?

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/8/2014
From ABC: Will reveals to Catherine he’s slept with the hostess at his restaurant in retaliation for her betrayal.
Episode Guide

Sweet Little Lies

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/1/2014
From ABC: Dr. Black’s team of fourth year medical students try to determine why a young nanny is suffering from hallucinations of her head exploding.
Episode Guide

Kiss the Sky

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/24/2014
From ABC: – Dr. Catherine Black reveals to her therapist Dr. Hartramph that she's feeling empowered, unstoppable, and at the top of her game.