Related TV Shows

Covert AffairsWatch now Details
FireflyWatch now Details
Star Trek: EnterpriseWatch now Details
FringeWatch now Details

The List

Season 1, Episode 6 -  Air Date: 11/7/2007
2 Ratings


When a man plans to sell a list with names from both the Berkut Group and the CIA, the companies team up to catch him. Jaime and Tom are partnered for the mission in Paris, where they find themselves struggling to balance their flirting with the task at hand. Finally, Becca tries to impress a boy and gets arrested, prompting Jonas to bail her out.

News from our partners