Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Early Rise

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/21/2007
Episode Guide

Do Not Disturb

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/28/2007
Jaime goes on a vacation with Becca at a spa resort, but things go awry when she's pulled into a deadly game with another guest at the resort.
Episode Guide

Trust Issues

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/14/2007
Jaime and Antonio are sent to stop an assassination plot of a head of state on U.S. soil. Jaime runs into a problem though when she overhears a conversation between the assassin and Antonio, leading her to question whether or not she can trust Antonio anymore.
Episode Guide

The List

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/7/2007
When a man plans to sell a list with names from both the Berkut Group and the CIA, the companies team up to catch him.
Episode Guide

The Education of Jaime Sommers

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/24/2007
Jaime's new mission requires her to attend college posing as a British transfer student in order to investigate a professor suspected of illegal activities.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/17/2007
Jaime is sent on an assignment that requires her to rescue an American doctor who is working in Paraguay.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/10/2007
Jaime's new mission entails the protecting of a contractor's daughter. At the same time, she ponders whether or not to help Sarah move past her personal demons.
Episode Guide

Paradise Lost

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/3/2007
Jaime continues to gradually adjust to her new bionic life - all while trying to maintain the normal aspects of her human life.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/26/2007
Jaime Sommers is a normal, hard-working woman caring for her younger sister and managing a love relationship.
Episode Guide

Unaired Pilot

Season 1, Episode 0 - Air Date: 9/26/2007