Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Who's the Boss

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/24/2008
Lisbeth takes over as head of Reveal. James and Katie try to mend their relationship. Karl and Marla break the news of their affair to Wendy.
Episode Guide

Sex Be Not Proud

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/17/2008
James and Katie cannot agree on whether to divulge their budding relationship. Meanwhile, a public-relationship problem has Duncan and Terrance at odds.
Episode Guide

The Better Man

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/10/2008
As Lisbeth and Terrence prepare for their wedding, Duncan focuses on business and trying to get a supermodel from a rival company.
Episode Guide

The Way We Weren't

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/29/2007
Duncan tries to get his CEO title back at Reveal. James and Stacey get involved in a custody battle when she decides to move to California.
Episode Guide

Who's Your Daddy?

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/8/2007
In order to make a great deal for his company Duncan asks for Cameron's help so he can look like the perfect dad.
Episode Guide

Car Trouble

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/1/2007
Duncan's not happy when he finds out Lisbeth and Terrence are getting serious. He's not about to give up and tries to win her back.
Episode Guide

Greatest Amerimart Hero

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/25/2007
James is worried about his kids spending time with Wendy's new boyfriend. Duncan and Lisbeth have a romantic weekend planned but he has to postpone it because he's being blackmailed over Dontrelle's black book.
Episode Guide

Three's A Crowd

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/18/2007
James gets involved with a new consultant that has big changes in mind for Amerimart, which doesn't make Katie happy.
Episode Guide

The Good, the Bad, and the Really Ugly

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/11/2007
James is back to dating but finds it's not as easy as it used to be. After Dontrelle is arrested Duncan asks Brody to help him get Dontrelle's little black book which mentions Duncan.
Episode Guide

Tall, Dark and Hairless

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2007
James makes a decision regarding his marriage. Duncan comes up with a way to stop the reporter from ruining him, he tries to seduce her.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/27/2007
Duncan and Lisbeth are divorced but still sleeping together. Duncan gets jealous when she goes out on a date.