Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

It's My Party and I'll Die If I Want To

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/9/2012
Episode Guide

Partial Eclipse of the Heart

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/2/2012
Episode Guide

Don't Fear the Scott

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/26/2012
Episode Guide

Dream Reaper

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/19/2012
Episode Guide

When I Think About You I Shred Myself

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/12/2012
Episode Guide

I've Got You Under My Skin

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/5/2012
Josh and Julia face their past; Sally is offered a job; Aidan and Suren get rid of Boston's fringe vampires.
Episode Guide

The Ties That Blind

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/27/2012
Sally finds out who has been haunting her; Josh tries to reunite with Nora.
Episode Guide

Mama Said There'd Be Decades Like These

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/20/2012
Aidan is hounded by his past; Sally finds out her mother is dying.
Episode Guide

Addicted to Love

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/13/2012
Aidan's relationship is taken to a new level; Josh's search for a werewolf cure continues.
Episode Guide

I Loathe You For Sentimental Reasons

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/6/2012
Aidan tries not to go back to his old lifestyle; Josh meets a brother and sister werewolf; Sally connects with an old friend.
Episode Guide

All Out Of Blood

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/30/2012
Josh and Nora prepare for another "change"; Sally looks into reincarnation; Aidan dates a human.
Episode Guide

Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/23/2012
Josh deals with his relationship with Nora; Aidan helps Suren; Sally discovers new ghostly powers.
Episode Guide

Turn This Mother Out

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/16/2012
Aidan deals with vampires; Josh prepares to reenter medical school; Sally's powers strengthen.