Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Aftermath

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/13/2005
Beauty and the Geek's first season contestants gather in front of a live studio audience to discuss their time in the house, as well as what they took away from the experience, how their confidence has increased, and how their rivalries and romances have ended after the show has wrapped production.
Episode Guide

Episode 106

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/6/2005
During the final day at the mansion, the teams spend more time getting to know each other, learning a skill that the other excels at - karate, cooking, kayaking, and piano - as one last thing to do with each other before the final elimination, a series of ten questions about your partner.
Episode Guide

Episode 105

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/29/2005
For the first time, the individual couples must work together as a team to have a successful night of camping.
Episode Guide

Episode 104

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/22/2005
The competition heats up as the four remaining teams gear up for their new tasks. The ladies get to give the guys makeovers and the guys must go out and get phone numbers from total strangers.
Episode Guide

Episode 103

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/15/2005
The third set of tasks is one of the trickiest yet for both groups - the Beauties and the Geeks. The women must brush up on their rocket science and follow a series of instructions in order to assemble a rocket and launch it in the fastest time.
Episode Guide

Episode 102

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/8/2005
Episode two brings strain to the game. some of the Geeks are already growing thin on the Beauties, and one pair in the house, Erika and Brad, begins a romance.
Episode Guide

Episode 101

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/1/2005
The ultimate social experiment begins when seven beauties and seven geeks move into an enormous mansion in Los Angeles.