Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Immutable Truth

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/5/2014
From A&E: Norman (Freddie Highmore) is haunted by a tragic event in his past. Norma (Vera Farmiga) tries to save Norman from making a horrible mistake.
Episode Guide

The Box

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/28/2014
From A&E: Norma (Vera Farmiga) desperately tries to connect with Norman (Freddie Highmore). Dylan (Max Thieriot) decides if risking his life is worth saving a loved one.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/21/2014
From A&E: Romero digs for the truth behind Miss Watson’s murder, while the war between the drug families presents Dylan with an impossible choice.
Episode Guide

Presumed Innocent

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/14/2014
From A&E: Norman (Freddie Highmore) questions Norma’s (Vera Farmiga) faith in him. Zane’s (Michael Eklund) thirst for revenge threatens Dylan (Max Thieriot).
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/7/2014
From A&E: Dylan (Max Thieriot) is asked to take control of a volatile situation. A secret spreads threatening Norma (Vera Farmiga) and Norman's (Freddie Highmore) relationship.
Episode Guide

The Escape Artist

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/31/2014
From A&E: Norman (Freddie Highmore) trusts Cody (Paloma Kwiatkowski) with a family secret. Dylan (Max Thieriot) finds himself fighting for his life as Zane’s (Michael Eklund) war escalates.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/24/2014
From A&E: A new revelation forces Dylan (Max Thieriot) to question his loyalty to Norma (Vera Farmiga) and Norman (Freddie Highmore).
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/17/2014
From A&E: Norma (Vera Farmiga) meets an ally in her battle to stop the bypass. Emma's (Olivia Cooke) memorial for a friend leads to a new relationship.
Episode Guide

Shadow of a Doubt

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/10/2014
From A&E: Norma (Vera Farmiga) tries to distract Norman (Freddie Highmore) from his obsession with Miss Watson by auditioning for a play.
Episode Guide

Gone But Not Forgotten

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/3/2014