Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/20/2010
At the Basketball Wives Reunion guest host Tanika Ray helps Evelyn, Jennifer, Royce, Suzie, and Shaunie reminisce through the season but when Sandra, the groupie, comes out not even Tanika can hold the girls down.
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 8

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/30/2010
At the season finale Basketball Wives the girls seat down at the dinner table talking about their issues, when Royce and Gloria clash while Jennifer sticks it out with her husband Eric.
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 7

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/23/2010
The girls take a trip to Los Angeles while Evelyn thinks she knows who is sending her nasty messages, Vanessa Davis.
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/16/2010
Royce invites the girls to help the homeless, while Jennifer hosts a charity event.
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/9/2010
Gloria tells the girls nasty stuff about Royce. Royce finds out and Gloria and Royce get into a brawl in the self defence class until the instructor broke them up.
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/2/2010
Emotions get heated and things quickly take an ugly turn when Gloria defends her sister and slowly becomes friends with Royce.
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/25/2010
Evelyn and Jen leave Miami to visit basketball fianc?e Gloria Govan and her soon-to-be hubby Matt Barnes in Orlando.
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/18/2010
Evelyn throws her 34th birthday party while the girls bash out Royce.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/11/2010
Soon after filing divorce from her husband, Shaquille O’Neal, Shaunie O’Neal goes back to Miami for a night out with the wives and girlfriends.