Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 8

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/10/2012
The final two couples go head-to-head as their former housemates decide who goes on to the final round.
Episode Guide

Episode 7

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/3/2012
From ABC: With $250,000 close at hand, a conflicted contestant has to choose between strategy and loyalty in a last minute decision that could betray a very best friend.
Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/27/2012
From ABC: The week's challenge puts the contestants up on stage to perform in a spelling bee. One-on-one dates include a romantic hoedown at a barn and a day exploring the beauty of the Channel Islands.
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/20/2012
From ABC: Contestants compete this week to stack tea cups in a challenge aptly titled "Great Fall of China.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/13/2012
From ABC: This week's challenge gets personal when contestants answer highly controversial questions about each other in pursuit of a rose.
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/6/2012
From ABC: After a couple of fans managed to dodge elimination last week, they hit their stride both strategically and romantically.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/30/2012
From ABC: In the second challenge, "Rhythmic Gymnastics," the women will fail to find their groove while the men will try to make up for their lack of grace with sheer attitude.
Episode Guide

Episode 1

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/23/2012
From ABC: Five "Super Fans" found through an open casting call, will spice it up in the mansion and compete for love and money against veteran bachelors and bachelorettes.