Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 12

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/7/2015
From ABC: the cast is reeling from a shocking break up that left everyone questioning the stability of their own relationships.
Episode Guide

Episode 11

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/6/2015
From ABC: Ashley I. whisks Jared away to a luxurious hotel to give their romantic connection one last chance.
Episode Guide

Episode 10

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/31/2015
From ABC: Chelsie, who arrived with a date card, decides to ask out Nick, who is instantly motivated to end his relationship with Ashley S.
Episode Guide

Episode 9

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/30/2015
From ABC: After Joe's dream girl Samantha accepted a date from his friend Justin, Joe mopes around Paradise feeling dejected.
Episode Guide

Episode 8

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/24/2015
From ABC: While things are looking sunny for most couples, a cloud looms over the brokenhearted Joe, Ashley I.
Episode Guide

Episode 7

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/23/2015
From ABC: Joe reveals his true intentions of sticking around long enough to meet the woman he actually came to Paradise for, Samantha.
Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/17/2015
From ABC: Juelia decides to caution her friend Samantha about Joe but it's clear her warning falls on deaf ears when Samantha immediately runs off to tell Joe everything that was said about him.
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/16/2015
From ABC: As the week begins, a beautiful new Bachelorette, Samantha, arrives to Paradise with a date card and invites Joe.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/10/2015
From ABC: The morning after a dramatic night in Paradise, the cast is still reeling from Jared's controversial decision to ask Clare to be his date.
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/9/2015
From ABC: After all the roses have been handed out, one Bachelorette has a tearful meltdown, claiming she's unhappy and wants to leave Paradise.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/3/2015
From ABC: Clare returns with a date card in hand and a mission to find herself a man. To her disappointment, all of the guys that she's into seem to be taken.
Episode Guide

Season 2 Premiere

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/2/2015
From ABC: Welcomed by Chris Harrison, the cast quickly gets acquainted at a Bachelor-style cocktail party on the shores of Playa Escondida.