Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Halloween Special

Season 3, Episode 22 - Air Date: 10/22/2014
Episode Guide

You Can't Go Home Again

Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 6/20/2014
Episode Guide

All Aboard the Love Train

Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 6/11/2014
Episode Guide

Foos It or Lose It

Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 6/4/2014
Episode Guide

Baby Steps

Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/28/2014
Episode Guide

Flirty Dancing

Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 5/14/2014
Episode Guide

Curious Georgie

Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/7/2014
Episode Guide

From Here to Paternity

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/30/2014
From ABC Family: Now that Riley knows the truth about Margot, she decides to find her biological father and uses her parents’ high school yearbook as a guide.
Episode Guide

Livin' on a Prom

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/23/2014
From ABC Family: Bonnie is tired of not being appreciated for everything she does for the boys and Emma and decides to go on strike.
Episode Guide

Play It Again, Bonnie

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/16/2014
From ABC Family: Riley wants to have the relationship with Margot she never had with her adoptive mom, but first Riley must learn to appreciate Margot for who she is, flaws and all.
Episode Guide

Send in the Clowns

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/9/2014
From ABC Family: It’s a family celebration in true Wheeler fashion, complete with flashbacks, clowns and misunderstandings, when Emma turns one.
Episode Guide

The Wingmom

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/26/2014
From ABC Family: Ben has a hard time meeting women and agrees to have Bonnie be his "wingmom". However Bailey, the woman that Bonnie has set Ben up with, has a very similar personality to Bonnie's.
Episode Guide

Go Brit or Go Home

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/26/2014
From ABC Family: Tucker begins dating Stephanie, a woman who previously dated Ben, with Ben fearing that Stephanie is still holding a grunge against him, due to things ending badly between the two of them.
Episode Guide

Go Brit or Go Home

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/19/2014
From ABC Family: Riley wants Ben to be friends with Philip. Ben then pretends to be Philip and flirts with one of his students and puts Philip's job in jeopardy when he is charged with sexual harassment.
Episode Guide

A Knight to Remember

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/12/2014
From ABC Family: Tucker still hasn’t told his dad that he’s not a lawyer, which proves to be a problem when Marshall Dobbs (Philip Morris) unexpectedly arrives for a visit.
Episode Guide

The Bet

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/5/2014
From ABC Family: Riley bets Ben that he can’t get a second date with Heather (Cassie Scerbo). He gladly accepts the challenge, but when Heather doesn’t jump at the chance to go out with him again, Ben resorts to desperate measures.
Episode Guide

Romancing the Phone

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/26/2014
From ABC Family: Ben finds the cell phone of a cute girl, Sydney (Aimee Carrero), but when he's unintentionally late for their first meeting, he convinces Tucker to go in his place and take the blame.
Episode Guide

Life's a Beach

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/12/2014
From ABC Family: When Ben’s rooftop beach gets shut down by the current apartment Board President, Sondra (Rachna Khatau), the boys campaign to overthrow her and preside over the building themselves.
Episode Guide

Bonnie's Unreal Estate

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/5/2014
From ABC Family: When Riley's firm is hired to represent the scandalized Reverend Stockdale, she is charged with making sure his daughter, Piper (Lucy Hale), stays out of trouble - a task that seems relatively easy given Piper's boring personality.
Episode Guide

Lights! Camera! No Action!

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/29/2014
From ABC Family: Ben catches Riley in a compromising position with her ex-boyfriend Fitch (Matt Dallas), which leads to a massive blow-out between the two.
Episode Guide

The Lying Game

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/22/2014
From ABC Family: Angela has been crashing in the boys' apartment, trying to spend more time with Emma and get closer to Ben.
Episode Guide

The Naked Truth

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/15/2014
From ABC Family: In picking up where the summer cliff-hanger left off, Joe rushes home to tell Mel that he has feelings for her after their romantic night together in New Jersey.