Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Welcome to Hell

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 10/7/2014
Episode Guide

Auld Lang Party

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/30/2014
From MTV: Jenna and Matty make a pact not to hook up with anyone.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/23/2014
From MTV: Matty finds out Eva isn't pregnant and blackmails her so that she would leave PHHS.
Episode Guide

Snow Job - Part 2

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/17/2014
From MTV: Sadie and Jenna team up to reveal Eva's past to Matty.
Episode Guide

Snow Job - Part 1

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/17/2014
From MTV: The senior ski trip gets off to a rocky start.
Episode Guide

My Personal Statement

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/10/2014
From MTV: The time has come to submit college applications and Jenna takes a stand.
Episode Guide

Prison Breaks

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/3/2014
From MTV: Jenna and Tamara take on a college night while Matty and Jake spend time in the pen.
Episode Guide

After Hours

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/27/2014
From MTV: A night on the town leaves everyone with the blues.
Episode Guide

Crowning Moments

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/20/2014
From MTV: The guys compete for the title of Mr. PHHS while the girls try to win hearts.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/13/2014
From MTV: Jenna and Tamara go on their first college visit and the guys have a wild night in.
Episode Guide

Sophomore Sluts

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/6/2014
From MTV: Spirits are low and emotions are high at Palos Hills.
Episode Guide

Touched by an Angel

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/29/2014
From MTV: Jenna and Matty become official friends with benefits, much to Jenna's disdain, as she wants them to get back into a real relationship.
Episode Guide

Listen to This

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/22/2014
From MTV: Jenna starts to worry when Matty becomes distant, while Sadie and Lissa duel over cheer captain.
Episode Guide

No Woman is an Island

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/15/2014
From MTV: Senior year begins and provides a lot of pleasant discoveries and awkward surprises.

News from our partners