Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Turtles All the Way Down

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/24/2012
Episode Guide

Two Birds

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/17/2012
Episode Guide

Say Hello to My Little Friend

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/10/2012
Episode Guide

Slack Water

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/3/2012
Captain Harper is forced to go back on her word.
Episode Guide

Game Day

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/26/2012
Vega and Hannah plan a farewell party for Britten.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/19/2012
Detective Britten prepares a couple who's about to enter the witness protection program.
Episode Guide

Ricky's Tacos

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/12/2012
Hanna gets ready to move.
Episode Guide

That's Not My Penguin

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/5/2012
Detective Britten and Dr. Lee team up to work on a case.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/29/2012
Detective Britten becomes a suspect in his own case.
Episode Guide

Kate Is Enough

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/22/2012
Rex's former baby sitter becomes a suspect in a case.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/15/2012
Rex is kidnapped while Michael's sanity being questioned.
Episode Guide

The Little Guy

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/8/2012
Michael tries to reconnect with his son and then tries to deal with his wife's depression.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/1/2012
Detective Michael Britten experiences two different realities after a car accident.