TV is Back! When do your Favorite Shows Return?
TV is Back! When do your Favorite Shows Return?
Finally. After a month of holidays, egg nog, and more Snoopy and Ralphie Parker than one knows what to do with, we're finally back to normal. January is upon us, 2007 has begun its tyrannical, 300-plus day reign, and our favorite TV shows will no longer bludgeon us with repeats. Tomorrow, January 3rd, brings the return of a couple of our favorites, as well as two brand new shows. After that, the flood begins, and over the next month virtually every original program will air new episodes. A full list of the returning dates for most every show on television is after the jump.
Wednesday, January 3 According To Jim Beauty and the Geek Deal or No Deal Friday Night Lights Knights of Prosperity (Series Premiere) In Case of Emergency (Series Premiere) Thursday, January 4 30 Rock CSI ER My Name is Earl The OC The Office Scrubs Shark Til Death Ugly Betty The War at Home Friday, January 5 1 vs. 100 Close to Home Ghost Whisperer Law & Order Las Vegas Nanny 911 Trading Spouses Sunday, January 7 American Dad The Apprentice Brothers and Sisters Cold Case Desperate Housewives Hogan Knows Best The Simpsons Without a Trace Monday, January 8 The Class CSI: Miami How I Met Your Mother The New Adventures of Old Christine Supernanny Two and a Half Men What About Brian Wife Swap Tuesday, January 9 Boston Legal House Law & Order: Criminal Intent Law & Order: SVU Wednesday, January 10 Criminal Minds CSI: NY Janice Dickinson Modeling Agency Medium Thursday, January 11 Grey's Anatomy Men in Trees Nashville Star Smallville Supernatural Friday, January 12 Numb3rs Saturday, January 13 Saturday Night Live Sunday, January 14 24 Rome Monday, January 15 The Hills My Super Sweet 16 Tuesday, January 16 American Idol Wednesday, January 17 The Naked Trucker and T-Bones Show Friday, January 19 Monk Psych Sunday, January 21 Battlestar Galactica Crossing Jordan Monday, January 22 Heroes Studio 60 on the Sunset Strip Tuesday, January 23 Gilmore Girls Veronica Mars Monday, January 29 Prison Break Tuesday, January 30 Road Rules Two-A-Days Wedneday, February 7 Lost Wednesday, February 21 Jericho -Oscar Dahl, BuddyTV Senior Writer

News from our partners