Dancing with the Stars: Preview of Season 8 Episode 3 Results Show
Glenn Diaz
Glenn Diaz
Staff Writer, BuddyTV
From ABC's official press release:

Dancing with the Stars the results show debuts Tuesday, March 17 (9:00-10:02 p.m., ET).  The recent victory of Season Seven's host/model Brooke Burke and her partner, Derek Hough, closed the gap not only between the number of female and male celebrity winners, but also between non-athletes and athletes (both three to four, respectively).

This season of Dancing with the Stars features Belinda Carlisle, David Alan Grier, Shawn Johnson, Lil' Kim, Holly Madison, Gilles Marini, Ty Murray, Steve-O, Denise Richards, Melissa Rycroft, Lawrence Taylor, Chuck Wicks, and Steve Wozniak.

Source: ABC
(Image courtesy of ABC)