CBS Announces Fall Premiere Dates
CBS Announces Fall Premiere Dates
Today CBS announced when its fall shows will premiere, and many of the dates are easy to remember because CBS is essentially launching all of its shows in a single week.  From Monday, September 21 to Sunday, September 27, CBS will premiere all but two of its shows.

Those exceptions include the newest season of Survivor, which premieres one week early to allow a two-hour premiere on Thursday. September 17, and the series premiere of Three Rivers starring Moonlight's Alex O'Loughlin which comes Sunday, October 4, one week late to allow The Amazing Race to have a two-hour premiere.
Here is the complete list of when and where you can catch CBS' new season:

Thursday, Sept. 17
8pm Survivor: Samoa

Monday, Sept. 21
8pm How I Met Your Mother
8:30pm Accidentally on Purpose (NEW)
9pm Two and a Half Men
9:30pm The Big Bang Theory
10pm CSI: Miami

Tuesday, Sept. 22
8pm NCIS
9pm NCIS: Los Angeles (NEW)
10pm The Good Wife (NEW)

Wednesday, Sept. 23
8pm The New Adventures of Old Christine
8:30pm Gary Unmarried
9pm Criminal Minds
10pm CSI: NY

Thursday, Sept. 24
9pm CSI
10pm The Mentalist

Friday, Sept. 25
8pm Ghost Whisperer
9pm Medium (moving from NBC)
10pm Numb3rs


Sunday, Sept. 27
7pm 60 Minutes
8pm The Amazing Race 15
10pm Cold Case

Sunday, Oct. 4
9pm Three Rivers (NEW)



-John Kubicek, BuddyTV Senior Writer
(Image courtesy of CBS)

News from our partners