Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Righteous Brothers

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/17/2005
Gob hides George Sr. while the model home's plumbing is checked; George Michael helps Ann protest Maeby's new movie; Tobias takes a liking to Kitty after Michael asks him to keep an eye on her.
Episode Guide

Spring Breakout

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/10/2005
Gob confronts the editor of the videos that showcased his magic mistakes. Michael tricks Lucille in to rehab, and then attempts to get her out after George Sr.
Episode Guide

Meet the Veals

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/3/2005
George Sr. tries to find a way to attend an anniversary dinner for Lucille while Michael deliberately offends Ann's devout Christian parents.
Episode Guide

The Sword of Destiny

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/27/2005
Gob and Buster team up for some magic tricks with the help of Buster's fake hand, but when Tony Wonder, a rival magician, starts to mentor them, somebody gets the finger.
Episode Guide

The Immaculate Election

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/20/2005
George Michael runs for student body president, which Gob manages to ruin. Buster has an affair with Lupe, who is being sought after by Lindsay and Tobias attempts to move out of the model home, then develops a new persona when he regrets his decision.
Episode Guide

Motherboy XXX

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/13/2005
Lucille abducts George Michael for a mother-son dance, Buster adjusts to having a hook for a hand and Gob reunites with his estranged wife.
Episode Guide

My Hand to God (2)

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/6/2005
Michael tries to find out who's the father of Maggie's baby, or if it's just another of her lies; Gob tries to find out whether he was responsible for Buster's accident.
Episode Guide

Out on a Limb (1)

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/6/2005
Just as Michael's relationship with Sally starts to flourish, Maggie Lizer returns nine months pregnant, and Michael immediately assumes he's the father.
Episode Guide

Ready, Aim, Marry Me

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/13/2005
With the company in dire financial straits and the Bluths no longer the primary shareholders, Michael must turn to old family friend "Uncle" Jack Dorso for financial assistance.
Episode Guide

Burning Love

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/30/2005
Michael reunites with his long, lost love Sally Sitwell, but faces interference from parents. Meanwhile, the two Lucilles need someone to bid on them at the bachelorette auction with Buster already in a relationship.
Episode Guide

Queen for a Day

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/23/2005
Michael sells a portion of his stock in the Bluth company to buy a car, and Lucille 2 returns, only to discover that Buster is dating the company secretary Starla.
Episode Guide

Switch Hitter

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/16/2005
The Bluths rival development company hires Gob, who finds the company president a father figure, in preparation for the Bluth-Sitwell softball game; Lindsay hallucinates from taking anti-depressants.
Episode Guide

Afternoon Delight

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/19/2004
Gob stages mass firings after being inadvertently roasted at the Bluth Company Christmas party. Michael is forced to rebuild the Banana Stand, and Buster plays hooky from the Army at an arcade game.
Episode Guide

Sad Sack

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/12/2004
George Sr. fears he's losing Lucille to Oscar. Gob motivates Buster for the Army while Lindsay spends more time with Maeby to get closer to Steve Holt and Tobias starts working out.
Episode Guide

Good Grief!

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/5/2004
Lucille hires a bounty hunter, Ice, to find George Sr., who may be closer than everyone thinks. Gob tries to pull off an elaborate illusion, Maeby tries to set Lindsay up with Ice, and Michael tries to mend George Michael's broken relationship.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/21/2004
Michael is increasingly frustrated over being abandoned by the family, and when the staircar is found in Mexico, Michael vows to find his father and give him a piece of his mind.
Episode Guide

The One Where They Build a House

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/14/2004
Michael is driven crazy by Gob when he impresses the board as the new company figurehead due to Michael's legal troubles.
Episode Guide

The One Where Michael Leaves (2)

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/7/2004
Michael and George Michael leave for Phoenix but go back to ensure the family misses them. Lindsay wants to have an open marriage, which causes Tobias to try to join the Blue Man Group under the impression that they are a support group for depressed men.