Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Forward March

Season 4, Episode 18 - Air Date: 8/22/2010
As Emmalin prepares to graduate from high school, Claudia Joy receives potentially devastating news.
Episode Guide

Murder in Charleston

Season 4, Episode 17 - Air Date: 8/15/2010
Pamela becomes involved in a murder case and is tasked with accompanying an out-of-town detective (Gabrielle Union) around Charleston.
Episode Guide

Mud, Sweat & Tears

Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 8/8/2010
Dr. Jill Biden visits Fort Marshall to kick off the post’s annual "Fun Run,” a road race and obstacle course for the local community and post families, in support of a summer camp for children of military families.
Episode Guide

Hearts & Minds

Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 8/1/2010
Emmalin gets permission to return to the ice and meets a new friend who helps her make a highlight video to college coaches.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 7/25/2010
The tribe adjusts to a "new normal" around Fort Marshall with most of the soldiers deployed. When Roxy sees a female solider get handcuffed and taken away from her daughter she asks Claudia Joy to look into the situation, as the head of the FRG.
Episode Guide

Army Strong

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 7/18/2010
With deployment around the corner, the families are all struggling in their own ways. Denise and Frank find out the sex of their baby.
Episode Guide

Change Of Station

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 7/10/2010
Pamela has doubts about Chase's new female neighbor. When Emmalin gets disappointing news about the recovery of her knee, Michael steps in to help.
Episode Guide

Safety First

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/27/2010
Everyone on post is on high alert as Fort Marshall is on its 99th day without a fatality. Joan finally goes to the doctor and learns what is causing her symptoms.
Episode Guide

Trial & Error

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/20/2010
An advocacy lawyer's case against the army puts Claudia Joy and Michael in a place they've never been - on different sides of the army.
Episode Guide

New Orders

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/13/2010
Denise and Frank help babysit Sarah Elizabeth while her parents are going for a bike ride. Frank suddenly remembers what raising a baby can be like.
Episode Guide

Over and Out

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/6/2010
Joan is very anxious to return home after rebuilding schools in Iraq she hopes the news she will receive will be orders that she will be allowed to go back with her unit before she got injured.
Episode Guide

Heavy Losses

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/23/2010
Pamela isn't sure if she should believe Chase about the effort he is willing to put into their relationship in order to make it work.
Episode Guide

Evasive Maneuvers

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/16/2010
Marisol Evans moves to Fort Marshall hiding a dangerous secret, When rumors of suspected domestic violence began to surface and the army wives hope to underscore the importance of getting some help in an abusive relationship .
Episode Guide

Guns & Roses

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/9/2010
As Claudia Joy as begins preparations for the annual mother's day brunch, Michael gets a visit from his aunt Edie and the reason for the unexpected visit comes as a shock to both Michael and Claudia Joy.
Episode Guide

Be All You Can Be

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/2/2010
While visiting a college campus with Emmalin, Claudia Joy runs into and old friend and begins to think about her own future.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/25/2010
Claudia Joy hosts a breakfast for the Army Spouse of the Year Award finalists and the catty nature of fellow nominee, Lenore (guest star Rhoda Griffis), comes out in full force.
Episode Guide

Scars & Stripes

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/18/2010
Joan’s healing takes longer than anticipated, leaving Roland feeling emotional about not being with her.
Episode Guide

Collateral Damage

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/10/2010
Denise and Frank face the aftermath of the gunshot that was fired in their home. Trevor and Roxy celebrate the impending arrival of their new baby, but Roxy is hesitant to share the good news with the rest of the tribe.