Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Goodbye Stranger

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 8/26/2007
In the first season finale, weapons are found missing. This prompts Michael to put the post on high alert, deploying soldiers in response to this possible terrorist attack.
Episode Guide

Rules of Engagement

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/19/2007
A fight breaks out at the 'Hump Bar' where Roxy works and Trevor becomes worried, asking Roxy to quit her job.
Episode Guide

Truth And Consequences

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/12/2007
Joan finds out that Roland had an affair. Meanwhile, Pamela signs on as a new host for the post's radio station and Lenore Baker reveals more information about Claudia Joy's past.
Episode Guide

Dirty Laundry

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/5/2007
Claudia Joy gets a visit from an old friend, Hannah. Hannah is going to testify in front of Congress about the death of her husband in Afghanistan, which may have been caused by friendly fire.
Episode Guide

Nobody's Perfect

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/29/2007
Joan finally comes back to the post and to Roland but Roland's guilt over his affair with a reporter begins to effect the future of his marriage.
Episode Guide

Only the Lonely

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/22/2007
The Holdens plan a family vacation to get Amanda away from Jeremy; Denise decides to return to work as a hospital nurse; Pamela runs into an old friend while Roxy makes a new one, a recently widowed single mother who must leave the post due to her husband's death
Episode Guide

Hail and Farewell

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/15/2007
t's Roxy's birthday and her mother wants to plan a party for her. She asks Pamela for help with the party.
Episode Guide

Who We Are

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/8/2007
Denise gets a welcome surprise. Claudia Joy and Michael become concerned when they learn of their daughter Amanda's relationship with Jeremy.
Episode Guide

Independence Day

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/1/2007
Marilyn, who constantly seems to be in Pamela's business, seems to have a secret of her own which Roxy learns about.
Episode Guide

One of Our Own

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/24/2007
Denise is put under stress but this time not from Jeremy's abusive behavior. Her husband's chopper and has been downed and she waits for news about him.
Episode Guide

The Art of Separation

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/17/2007
Trevor wants to adopt Roxy's sons but her ex refuses to sign the papers. Pamela decides to reveal the truth about the babies' birth and Denise has had enough with Jeremy's violent outbursts.
Episode Guide

After Birth

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/10/2007
After Jeremy attacks his mother, she decides to learn defensive training with the help of Roxy. Meanwhile, Pamela has no other choice but to take care of the twins she just gave birth to since their biological parents are out of town.
Episode Guide

A Tribe Is Born

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/3/2007
Roxy is trying to get used to her new life as an army wife. She learns that the community's first impression of her isn't the one she planned.